Municipal Court

Virtual Court

Seaside Heights Municipal Court will begin holding virtual court sessions beginning on June 2. If you have/had a mandatory court appearance scheduled between March and June, please contact the court as soon as possible to provide a phone number and email address where you can be reached. The Municipal Court will be reaching out to defendants and attorneys who have provided contact information with instructions for reporting as soon as we have the dates scheduled. If you have any questions at all about your case please feel free to reach out to us at 732-830-2202.

View virtual court proceedings information for June 2, 2020.

Complete the Virtual Court Registration Form.

Online Ticket Payment

Pay tickets online via the NJMCdirect website.

State Directive

Court Schedule

Court DateSession Time
Judge
Tuesday, June 2
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, June 9
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, June 16 (PD)
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, June 23
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, July 7
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, July 14 (PD)
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, July 21
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, August 4
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, August 11
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, August 18 (PD)
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, September 8
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, September 15
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, September 22 (PD)
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, October 6 (PD)
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, October 13
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, November 3
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, November 10 (PD)
9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori
Tuesday, December 1
9 a.m. to Completion
Sahin
Tuesday, December 8 (PD)9 a.m. to Completion
Liguori